Day 10 : Flavors of yours

January 10 : 32 flavors

the sweetness of your love and care
soaks away from my life all the
bitterness of my pains and my pasts
the tangy flavour of your naughty teasing
brings delight in the mundane experiences
of my boring montonous life
the bland feeling I feel, when you get upset
makes me want to go out of my way
and do something nice to bring back the
smile on your face
I am so addicted to all the flavors of yours
without you around, my life would just be
so lifeless and sour

Spill Your Thoughts

